Remove the ability to click out of a configuration pane before saving.

For the love of all that is holy, please fix this. The fact that this can be done is terrible. I was setting up a brand new install of the RCT Managment Server, and I had to set up roles from the old environment (which was 3.2). I set over 100 config items in the permissions window, had to move to a different screen to take care of something, and when I moused back I clicked accidentally outside the permissions pane for the role. It closed it. Without Saving The Changes. So I had to go back and pick them all again manually. This is terrible UI design. You shouldn't be able to completely lose all your changes like that. Please fix this!

  • Guest
  • Jul 13 2020
  • Shipped
  • Attach files
  • +2