Add possibility to rename user profiles to .old

In System Information in the User Profiles section :

I would like to add the possibility to "reset" the user profile but to keep the user folder in case we need to recover some data from it like google chrome favorites, desktop icons, etc.

  • Dany Bouchard
  • Aug 25 2022
  • Future consideration
Product Right Click Tools
  • Attach files