There is not always a confirmation dialog when configuration within a package is removed/deleted, for example removal of Entitlements. This makes it easy to remove access, and it is not always obvious which access was deleted, since the Audit log shows the ObjectGUID from AD (as we have the Identity Source configured). We would like a confirmation step to be required whenever any configuration, entitlements, etc. within a package are deleted.