When an application is marked as autolaunch, it will be launched at login/start of Application Workspace.
When the internet connection gets interupted (user moves to other desk/docking station) and the connection gets restored, the auto launch will be triggered again. Which causes to launch applications a second time.
Only auto launch when the application is not already running/active